I cannot tell you how many times I've removed an insurance from the subscriber, got busy, and forgot to take it off the other family members. It should automatically do this , because they can no longer have the coverage.
Thank you for the recommendation.
At this time, if a plan is cleared it will only be cleared from that single patient account. there are certain requirements that limit us from this option. this request will be further reviewed.