When selecting the purge button the ONLY insurance plans that should show up in the purge box are the plans that you can actually purge. Right now if an insurance company has been removed from the patient record, but there is still a claim from that insurance carrier that hasn't been closed, the insurance plan will show up in the purge box and will display an error if you try to purge it. This isn't logical. And it creates an enormous amount of work when you have hundreds of insurance plans to purge. Closing all the past transactions on each day I want to work on purge is not an option.