Dentrix Ideas

Must put passcode in separately to clock in or out. No matter if already logged into Dentrix.

If someone else is already logged into Dentrix other people can accidentally log that person out. If it made you put your password in again in order to log in or out that would eliminate that issue when you have a large practice with a lot of computers.

  • Cynthia
  • Nov 10 2021
  • Needs review
  • Attach files