The pontic for a bridge remains in the patient chart when the bridge is sectioned. The only way to remove the pontic from the patient chart is to inactivate the procedure. By inactivating, the tooth history is removed from the progress notes.
Thank you for the recommendation, we are always looking for ways to improve the product. we will consider this for a potential future release.