Add a pop-up alert when more that one person is adding, editing or signing clinical note. This is an issue with our practice as Doctor + assistant add and edit clinical notes and do not realize they are both in same patient until Doctor is ready to sign and all is lost. Can a pop-up alert be added? Thank you!