It would be useful to have an option to inactivate multiple patients at one time.
Thank you for the recommendation, we are always looking for ways to improve the product. we will consider this for a potential future release.
is this feature available yet? I'm looking to archive thousands of patients from our database.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.