When interrupted and having to close out of pt appointments notes are getting accidently deleted. I'd love it if those notes would automatically save.
Thank you for the recommendation, we are always looking for ways to improve the product. we will consider this for a potential future release.
For further detail, are you referring to the notes box at the bottom of the appointment and when exiting are you clicking ok or cancel.
when clicking OK or Cancel. There are times (with only one screen) that we need to close out quickly from one chart to another and in that haste notes are deleted on accident.
Attachments Open full size