Dentrix Ideas

The terrifying video game

In the terrifying video game series known as Five Nights at Freddy's, the player assumes the role of a nighttime security guard at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a family restaurant and arcade located in the same building. Warner Bros. Entertainment has acquired the rights to adapt it into a motion picture.

In 2014, the first game in the Five Nights at Freddy's online series was released, signaling the commencement of the franchise as a whole. After that moment, a total of thirteen FNAF games have been made available for purchase. There are nine stories that are considered to be more normal, and there are four stories that are considered to be spin-offs. Players have had the opportunity to learn a substantial amount of lore about the world that exists outside of the animatronics and surveillance cameras throughout the course of these 13 games.

  • Anna Jimmy
  • Dec 29 2022
  • Needs review
  • Attach files