I would like to see a feature set up where people are not allowed to double book a provider without an admin override. Or make it to where events are protected and cannot be changed (removed or length of time changed) unless they are admin. This would alleviate scheduling conflicts and double booking.
Thank you for the recommendation, we are always looking for ways to improve the product. we will consider this for a potential future release.
Using the password feature you can setup that certain users cannot edit or modify events, etc. if you are in need of assistance with this please feel free to reach out to our support team at anytime.