We used to be able to delete operatories as providers left, but now we cannot. If we try to just change our view, it will then not let us see all needed operatories. Please bring this option back, to delete operatories as needed.
Thank you for the recommendation, we are always looking for ways to improve the product.
There is a current feature that we recommend you to look at by browsing to our knowledgebase. please see the link and article below.