Dentrix Ideas

Bring back Flags still opening on other workstations after checking "Do not show this alert again today"

I learned today that as of 02/15/2021 Dentrix took away the ability for flags to still open on other workstations when "do not show this alert today is clicked" We have multiple workstations and if I want to clear an alert that does not apply to me it will clear for everyone.. this is not good because ...

1. I didn't know that would happen so I've been clearing important flags left and right

2. I don't want to have to look at a clinical note that does not apply to me at the front desk every time I click on a pt module!

  • Ashley Manning
  • Aug 27 2021
  • Needs review
  • Attach files