Just recently Dentrix seems to have changed and now when an appointment is moved to the pinboard and then rebooked the status that we had originally designated disappears, which means that we have to manually reset it every single time. Very annoying and it never used to be this way, if it can be reverted back?
Thank you for your feedback! In Dentrix version 26.7, we introduced a setting to allow you to choose whether you want the status to reset or not. To retain your originally designated status when moving to the Pinboard, go to Appointment Book > Setup > Practice Appointment Setup, and uncheck the box at the bottom that says "Reset Appt status to "None" when moved to Pinboard".
